Sede - Luanda

Estrada de Catete, Km 38 - S/N (LD)

(+244) 938 773 192

geral@electropanga.com

Horário de Funcionamento

Segunda a Sexta

07:30 às 16:30

Sábado

07:30 às 11:30

Coordenadas GPS

Latitude: 9°00'39.5"S

Longitude: 13°32'09.3"E

Loja 02 - Prenda (LD)

Av. Revolução de Outubro, 1 - CA (LD)

(+244) 929 202 968

prenda@electropanga.com

Horário de Funcionamento

Segunda a Sexta

08:00 às 17:00

Sábado

08:00 às 12:00

Coordenadas GPS

Latitude: 8°50'04.3"S

Longitude: 13°13'36.8"E

Loja 03 - Viana (LD)

Rua 11 de Novembro, S/N (LD)

(+244) 939 171 453

viana@electropanga.com

Horário de Funcionamento

Segunda a Sexta

08:00 às 17:00

Sábado

08:00 às 12:00

Coordenadas GPS

Latitude: 8°55'05.0"S

Longitude: 13°22'02.1"E

Loja 04 - Benfica (LD)

Via Expresso - Zona Verde III (LD)

(+244) 937 933 459

benfica@electropanga.com

Horário de Funcionamento

Segunda a Sexta

08:00 às 17:00

Sábado

08:00 às 12:00

Coordenadas GPS

Latitude: 8°58'44.9"S

Longitude: 13°11'38.4"E

Loja 05 - Km38 (LD)

Estrada de Catete, Km 38, S/N (LD)

(+244) 937 933 458

km38@electropanga.com

Horário de Funcionamento

Segunda a Sexta

07:30 às 16:30

Sábado

07:30 às 11:30

Coordenadas GPS

Latitude: 9°00'37.9"S

Longitude: 13°32'06.6"E

Loja 06 - Namibe

Rua Eurico Gonçalves, S/N - Namibe

(+244) 940 985 001

namibe@electropanga.com

Horário de Funcionamento

Segunda a Sexta

08:00/12:30 e 14:00/17:30

Sábado

08:00 às 12:30

Coordenadas GPS

Latitude: 15°11'44.2"S

Longitude: 12°08'55.9"E

Outros contactos

Departamento Logística

logistica@electropanga.com

Departamento Compras

compras@electropanga.com

Área Técnica

tecnico@electropanga.com

Candidaturas (CV)

candidaturas@electropanga.com

Contacte-nos

* Todos os campos são obrigatórios